Duetorrihotels Lifestyle | Due Torri Hotel - Luxury 5 stars Hotel
X

BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Arrival
Nights
Rooms Adults
Children
0-12  
 
Special code

Duetorrihotels Lifestyle

The Due Torri Hotel in Verona is like a book.

Or rather, it is a diary that collects scraps of lives, those of Hollywood stars and anonymous travellers passing through, with many pages yet to be filled. And it is an agenda for cultural events involving the city. Above all, it is a container of stories: and the most interesting ones will find space in this blog.

 

Esperienze

Verona, tours and experiences at the Due Torri

Fri, 07/23/2021 - 09:30
Lifestyle

Due Torri Hotel, when decor has a story to tell

Fri, 07/02/2021 - 09:30
Lifestyle

How Verona and the Due Torri Hotel “adopted” Maria Callas

Sat, 06/19/2021 - 09:30
Lifestyle

The green and sustainable heart of the Due Torri in Verona

Fri, 06/04/2021 - 09:00
Food

Gourmet Verona: dinner on the Due Torri terrace

Fri, 05/21/2021 - 09:30
Destination

Due Torri Hotel, a base for discovering Verona

Fri, 05/07/2021 - 10:30
Food

Verona, the reopening of the Due Torri brings spring back to the city

Fri, 04/16/2021 - 10:30
Lifestyle

Art and history in the lounge of the Due Torri in Verona

Fri, 04/02/2021 - 09:30
Lifestyle

The “Circus” at the Due Torri in Verona: the Arena Casarini

Fri, 03/19/2021 - 11:30
Lifestyle

An unforgettable memory: Morgan Freeman stays at the Due Torri

Fri, 02/26/2021 - 10:30
Destinazione

The Due Torri Hotel and Verona: history of a centuries-old bond

Fri, 02/12/2021 - 10:30
Destination

The Due Torri Hotel talks about itself: the blog is born

Thu, 01/28/2021 - 10:30